關於自我

Ego製造集團位於中國領先的製造商上海。 Ego提供高度協作的服務,特別是在項目開發,以及通過塑料成型,熔模鑄造,金屬製造工藝等製造定制產品。

在整個組織中,我們採用精益製造原則,最先進的生產設備。更重要的是,我們通過與客戶合作減少材料浪費,優化製造工藝和從製造角度設計,幫助提高客戶效率並提高產品競爭力。在尋求製造和降低成本的解決方案時,我們已做好充分準備,與您的團隊並肩工作,或代表您獨立設計和工作。

關於EGO

定制生產


我們專注於定制生產,包括金屬熔模鑄造,金屬加工,塑料注塑成型,塑料吹塑成型,塑料滾塑成型和塑料真空成型。我們為每個項目的每個獨特需求提供全方位的補充增值流程。無論您的項目是開發還是開發,無論是大批量生產還是小批量生產,我們都會對它們進行均勻和珍貴的處理。

從報價到生產,我們的團隊能夠以經濟高效的方式滿足您獨特的規格和要求,同時不影響質量。

我們在您需要的時候以您期望的質量提供您想要的產品 - 所有這些都在內部。

關於EGO

設計工程


我們的交叉培訓工程團隊不僅為客戶提供經濟高效的製造工藝選擇,還提供設計服務。
♥模具設計,我們根據圖紙規格優化模具設計,提高關鍵規格,穩定質量一致性。
♥代表客戶設計,如果您有新想法或半成品設計,我們可以從那裡完全接受,給我們足夠的細節,它適用的地方,它連接的部分,我們將為您提供專業的設計服務和繪圖工程。
♥從小批量生產到大批量生產的工藝設計改進。

二級服務


數控加工

我們世界一流的數控機床提供卓越的質量和精度,使我們能夠提供嚴格的公差。不僅適用於CNC加工零件,也可用作鑄件,金屬加工的二次加工。

表面塗層

表面塗層可以提高耐用性,延長使用壽命,使零件耐腐蝕和耐磨。經過數十年的製造,我們有一個嚴肅的表面電鍍合作夥伴,我們可以為應用做廣泛的表面處理選擇,包括陽極氧化,鐵氟龍,鍍鋅,鍍鎳,鍍鉻,熱浸鍍鋅,粉末塗層等

about ego

Ego manufacturing group is located in Shanghai, a leading manufacturer in China. Ego offers high-collaborative services specially in project developing, and manufacturing custom products by plastic molding, investment casting, metal fabrication processes, etc.

Throughout our organization, we embrace lean manufacturing principles, state-of -the-art production equipment. Even more important, we help enhancing our customers' efficiency and improve their product competitiveness by working with them to reduce material waste, optimize manufacturing process and design from manufacturing perspective. In pursuing solutions to manufacturing and cost reduction challenges, we are well prepared to work side-by-side with your team or design & work independently on your behalf.

About EGO

Custom Manufacturing


We focus on custom manufacturing, including metal investment casting, metal fabrication, plastic molding such as plastic injection molding, plastic blow molding, plastic rotational molding and plastic vacuum forming. We offer a full range of complementary value-added processes to each unique requirement of every single project. Whether your project is in developing or developed, whether it is large volume production or small batch production, we treat them even and preciously.

From quoting to production, our team is equipped to meet your unique specifications and requirements in a cost effective way without compromising quality.

We deliver what you want, when you need it, at the quality you expect - all in-house.

About EGO

Design Engineering


Our cross-trained engineering team not only offer customer cost effective manufacturing processes’ selection, we also provide design service.
♥ Mold design, we optimize the tooling design according drawing specification, enhance the critical specifications, stabilize the quality consistency.
♥ Design on customer behalf, if you just have a new idea or a half-finished design, we can totally take it from there, give us enough details of where it applies, which part it connects to, we will offer you a professional design service and drawing engineering.
♥ Process design improvement from small batch production to large volume production.

Secondary Services


CNC Machining

Our world-class CNC machines provide superior quality and precision that allows us to deliver tight tolerances. Not only just for CNC machined parts, also could work as secondary operation for castings, metal fabrications.

Surface Coating

Surface coatings can improve durability, increase the longevity, make parts withstand corrosion and abrasion. After decades manufacturing, we have a serious surface plating partners who allow us to do a wide of range surface treatment options for applications, including anodizing, Teflon, zinc plating, nickel plating, chrome plating, hot dip galvanizing, powder coating, etc